Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Police Jury has authority to appoint special districts, boards, commissions, etc. for the purpose of providing specific services for a designated area within the Parish. Each of these districts and boards governs its own activities and has its own budget.

Listed below are special districts for sewerage within the parish.

Sewerage Districts Phone Numbers
District No. Eight of Ward Four
(337) 439-5286
District no. Eleven of Wards Three and Eight
(Mallard Junction)
(337) 439-5286