Departments & Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Organizational Chart (Area Code 337)
Departments Phone/Email
Administration
  Bryan C. Beam, Parish Administrator
721-3500
administration@cppj.net
Animal Services/Adoption Center
  Nathan Areno, Director

721-3730
cpas@cppj.net

Burton Coliseum Complex
   Jason Barnes, Director
 562-4040
Business/Career Solution Center 721-4010
Communications & Media
Calcasieu Government Channel
  Tom Hoefer, Director
721-3570
cgov@cppj.net

Engineering/Public Works
  Allen Wainwright, Director
  Timothy Mark Conner, Parish Engineer

721-3700
engineering@cppj.net 
Facility Management
   Dean Kelly, Director
721-3540
facilitymanagement@cppj.net 
Finance
  Tammy Bufkin, Director
721-3650
finance@cppj.net
Geographic Information Systems
721-4140
gis@cppj.net
Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness  
  Dick Gremillion, Director
721-3800
ohsep@cppj.net
Housing
  Tarek Polite, Director of Human Services
721-4030
housing@cppj.net
Human Resources
   Christina-Joyce Wilson, Director  
721-3520
hrreception@cppj.net
Human Services
   Tarek Polite, Director of Human Services

 721-3550
humanservices@cppj.net

Information Technology
  Charles Burton, Director

721-3675
technology@cppj.net

Insurance & Risk Management
   Laura Himel Bolton, Director

721-3538
Juvenile Justice Services
  William Sommers, Director
721-3900
ojjs@cppj.net
Mosquito Control
  Scott Willis, Director
721-3780
mosquitocontrol@cppj.net
Parks/Recreation
721-3540
parks@cppj.net
Planning/Development
  Wes Crain, Director
721-3600
planning@cppj.net
Special Service Districts 721-3500

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer