PJ Address/Phone List

Print
District 1
Kevin White
1908 S. Perkins Ferry Road
Lake Charles, LA  70611            
337-532-3447(C)
kwhite@cppj.net
District 2
Calvin Collins
2035 Woodring Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-436-8068 (H)
337-794-5652 (C)
602-4731 (F)
District 3
Shelly Mayo
1925 Evans Street
Lake Charles, LA  70601
513-2570 (C)
smayo@cppj.net

District 4
Tony Guillory
128 Kingsley
Lake Charles, LA  70601
337-794-8566 (C)
337-494-7951 (F)
tguillory@cppj.net
District 5
Nic Hunter
2131 La Cache Drive
Lake Charles, LA  70601
337-912-8110 (C)
nhunter@cppj.net
District 6
Dennis Scott
5733 Bennie Lane
Lake Charles, LA  70605
337-475-1023 (H)
dscott@cppj.net

District 7
Chris Landry
4336 Oaklawn Drive
Lake Charles, LA  70605
337-794-9618 (C)
337-436-0884 (W)
celandry@cppj.net

District 8
Guy Brame
1908 Linden Lane
Lake Charles, LA  70605
337-474-7155 (H)
337-802-8699 (C)
gbrame@cppj.net
District 9
Kevin Guidry
4045 W. Briarfield Street
Lake Charles, LA  70607
337-477-4367 (H)
337-249-5715 (C)
337-562-8904 (F)
kguidry@cppj.net
District 10
Shalon Latour
3530 Hecker Road
Iowa, LA  70647
337-884-8662 (C)
slatour@cppj.net


District 11
Sandy Treme
920 Overton
DeQuincy, LA  70633
337-786-8496 (H)
337-786-7085 (F)

District 12
Judd Bares
2220 Bon Vie Drive
Sulphur, LA  70665
337-304-2613 (C)
jbares@cppj.net

District 13
Francis Andrepont
1302 Fatima
Sulphur, LA  70663
337-527-5644 (H)
337-528-3161 (F)

District 14
Hal McMillin
1423 N. Beech Street
Westlake, LA  70669
337-488-4848 (C)
hmcmillin@cppj.net

District 15
Les Farnum
312 Oakley Drive
Sulphur, LA  70663
337-304-6446 (C)
lfarnum@cppj.net